Committee Communications

I am posting your FINAL OFFICIAL fixtures. 

AT NO POINT should anyone upload their fixtures to play cricket.

The AGM will be held at the Banqueting suite of Cotgrave Miners Welfare on Monday 21st January 2019 at 7:30pm.

Please find full details in the following pdf:

 SNCL AGM 2019

Below are a number of courses run in the county which, on completion, the SNCL will give back a contribution of up to 100% of the course fee .** Clubs are entitled to still apply for an ECB grant.

Coach support worker courses.
24th Feb & 28th Apr
A contribution of £30 on completion of the course.

Certificate in coaching children’s cricket (age 6-13)
2nd January
A contribution of up to £50 on completion of course.

Certificate in coaching young people and adults (13 years plus)
18th November 2018
A contribution of up to £50 on completion of course.

Children pathway CPD modules
3rd Feb
A 100% contribution of course fee will be paid on completion of course.

Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or call 0115 9823000 for further information about the courses.

Umpires training courses
Stage 1: start Sun 27th Jan
Stage 2: 24th March and 14th April
A contribution of £30 will be paid on completion of the course.

Safeguarding and protecting children courses
These are free and can be booked through NCCC, details from Josh Scully

First aid courses
None at this time

Scorers courses
None at this time.

** This is for SNCL players or club members. Subject to committee ratification. limited funds available so on a first come first served basis (note we have not run out of funds in the past). Clubs with teams in the Premier league should seek funding from the NCBPL.

All applications for financial help must be sent to league treasurer Ken Bloor and Secretary David Richards

Please use this link to access the pdf with the new structure for 2019:

download 2019-structure.pdf


The structure is as follows:

2019 Team

A1 Collingham & District CC, Notts - 1st XI
A2 Ellerslie CC - 1st XI
A3 Clifton Village CC, Notts - 1st XI
A4 Kimberley Institute CC - 2nd XI
A5 Belvoir CC - 1st XI
A6 Cavaliers and Carrington CC - 2nd XI
A7 Notts Unity Casuals CC - 1st XI
A8 Balderton CC - 1st XI
A9 West Bridgfordians CC - 1st XI
A10 Wollaton CC - 2nd XI

B1 Calverton CC - 1st XI
B2 Attenborough CC - 2nd XI
B3 Long Eaton CC - 1st XI
B4 Plumtree CC - 2nd XI
B5 Fiskerton & Thurgarton CC - 1st XI
B6 Cavaliers and Carrington CC - 4th XI
B7 Hucknall CC - 2nd XI
B8 Caythorpe CC, Notts - 2nd XI
B9 Gedling & Sherwood CC - 1st XI
B10 Ellerslie CC - 2nd XI

C1 Kirkby Portland CC - 1st XI
C2 Hoveringham CC - 1st XI
C3 Southwell CC - 1st XI
C4 Gotham Village CC - 1st XI
C5 Radcliffe-on-Trent CC - Saturday 2nd XI
C6 Eastwood Town CC, Notts - 1st XI
C7 Keyworth CC - 1st XI
C8 Gedling Colliery CC - 2nd XI
C9 Thrumpton CC - 1st XI
C10 Ruddington CC - 1st XI

D1 Bingham CC - Saturday 1st XI
D2 Bottesford CC, Leics - 1st XI
D3 Newark Ransome & Marles CC - 1st XI
D4 Farndon CC - 1st XI
D5 Hickling CC - 1st XI
D6 Beeston & Toton Sycamore CC - 1st XI
D7 Plumtree CC - 3rd XI
D8 West Bridgfordians CC - 2nd XI
D9 East Bridgford CC - 1st XI
D10 Wymeswold CC - 1st XI

E1 Collingham & District CC, Notts - 2nd XI
E2 Bramcote CC - 1st XI
E3 Notts Unity Casuals CC - 2nd XI
E4 Flintham CC - Sat XI
E5 East Leake CC - 1st XI
E6 Sutton Bonington CC - 1st XI
E7 Burton Joyce CC - 1st XI
E8 Young Lions CC, Notts - 1st XI
E9 Kimberley Institute CC - 3rd XI
E10 Lowdham CC - 1st XI

F1 Belvoir CC - 2nd XI
F2 Underwood CC - 1st XI
F3 Caythorpe CC, Notts - 3rd XI
F4 Basford Mill CC - 1st XI
F5 Kirkby Portland CC - 2nd XI
F6 Ravenshead CC - 1st XI
F7 Cavaliers and Carrington CC - 5th XI
F8 Madni CC - 1st XI
F9 Fiskerton & Thurgarton CC - 2nd XI
F10 Notts & Arnold Amatuers III

G1 Caunton CC - 1st XI
G2 Stapleford CC, Notts - 1st XI
G3 West Bridgford Legion CC - 1st XI
G4 Gedling Colliery CC - 3rd XI
G5 Kinoulton CC - 1st XI
G6 Gedling & Sherwood CC - 2nd XI
G7 Whatton and Aslockton CC - 1st XI
G8 Chilwell CC - 1st XI
G9 Attenborough CC - 3rd XI
G10 Hucknall CC - 3rd XI

H1 Clifton Village CC, Notts - 2nd XI
H2 Gotham Village CC - 2nd XI
H3 Woodborough CC - 1st XI
H4 West Bridgfordians CC - 3rd XI
H5 Ruddington CC - 2nd XI
H6 Long Eaton CC - 2nd XI
H7 Balderton CC - 2nd XI
H8 Wollaton CC - 3rd XI
H9 Kimberley Institute CC - 4th XI
H10 Ellerslie CC - 3rd XI

J1 Beeston & Toton Sycamore CC - 2nd XI
J2 Calverton CC - 2nd XI
J3 Keyworth CC - 2nd XI
J4 Oxton CC, Notts - Oxton Saturday XI
J5 Southwell CC - 2nd XI
J6 Newark Ransome & Marles CC - 2nd XI
J7 Chilwell CC - 2nd XI
J8 Old Dalby CC - 1st XI
J9 Attenborough CC - 4th XI
J10 Bramcote CC - 2nd XI

K1 Hoveringham CC - 2nd XI
K2 Bottesford CC, Leics - 2nd XI
K3 East Bridgford CC - 2nd XI
K4 Bengal United CC - 1st XI
K5 Poplars CC - 1st XI
K6 Farndon CC - 2nd XI
K7 Great Dalby CC - 1st XI
K8 Nottinghamshire Deaf CC - 1st XI
K9 Belvoir CC - 3rd XI
K10 Lowdham CC - 2nd XI

L1 Basford Hall Old Boys CC - 1st XI
L2 Collingham & District CC, Notts - 3rd XI
L3 Caythorpe CC, Notts - 4th XI
L4 Lambley Village CC - 1st XI
L5 Basford Mill CC - 2nd XI
L6 Wymeswold CC - 2nd XI
L7 Thrumpton CC - 2nd XI
L8 West Bridgfordians CC - 4th XI
L9 RHP CC - 1st XI
L10 Midland CC

M1 Hucknall CC - 4th XI
M2 Notts & Arnold Amateur CC - 4th XI
M3 West Bridgford Legion CC - 2nd XI
M4 Radcliffe-on-Trent CC - Saturday 3rd XI
M5 Burton Joyce CC - 2nd XI
M6 Gedling & Sherwood CC - 3rd XI
M7 Bingham CC - Saturday 2nd XI
M8 Fiskerton & Thurgarton CC - 3rd XI

N1 Ellerslie CC - 4th XI
N2 Bingham CC - Saturday 3rd XI
N3 Whatton and Aslockton CC - 2nd XI
N4 Keyworth CC - 3rd XI
N5 Newark Ransome & Marles CC - 3rd XI
N6 Kirkby Portland CC - 3rd XI
N7 Kinoulton II
N8 Eastwood town II

DD1 Flintham II
DD2 Grantham
DD3 Notts Unity III
DD4 Long Eaton III
DD5 Coddington & Winthorpe
DD6 Notts Arnold Amatuers V
DD7 Keyworth IV
DD8 Belvoir IV
DD9 Thrumpton III


Latest Committee News

NCB Statement on Recreational...

Dear all,   Further to the ECB’s recent announcement that recreational cricket...

Stewart Hague Junior Cricketer...

Stewart Hague Junior Cricketer 2019 Nominations are invited, from club Secretary or League...

Code Of Conduct

Code of Conduct and Spirit of Cricket breaches: ELLERSLIE CC.:Ryan Duggan has been charged with a Level...